Salt Lake City wedding photographer

Annie + Kenna || Downtown Styled Mustang Car Shoot

Styled by Sugar Rush Photo + Video || @sugarrushphoto_video Florals: Lily + Juniper || @lilyandjuniperblooms Dress: Mary’s Bridal || @marysbridalslc Models: @annie.gunn.fit @kennakiki Car: Demi Dubach || @demidubach

Bri + Brandon || Styled Studio Formal Session

Styled: Courtnee Stone Photography || @c.stone.photography + Katie Sue Photography Dress: AW Bridal || @aw.bridal Models: Bri Parry || @bri_parry + Brandon Parry || @parry_music Location: Travis J Studio in Draper, UT || @travisj_studio

Amber + James || Disney Inspired Salt Flats Elopement Part Two

 

Amber + James || Salt Flats Elopement Part One

Sometimes you have an almost hurricane clear out at the salt flats, when you’ve already driven out and planned an elopement and built the floral arch. And sometimes you are freaking rockstars about it. This was one of those times. Amber and James celebrated their wedding wrapped tightly and loved ones and umbrellas during the …

Amber + James || Salt Flats Elopement Part One Read More »

Brett + Kelly || Intimate Wedding at Coppernickel

    Venue: The Coppernickel in Ogden, UT – www.coppernickelevents.com Hair + Makeup: B. Beautiful Artistry – www.bbeautifulartistry.com Florist: Conner Nesbit – @connernesbit  

Jordan + Courtnie || Outdoor Summer Wedding

   

Brock + Andi || Runaway Anniversary Styled Session

    VENDORS: Photo: Sugar Rush Photography // @sugarrushphoto_video Florals: Leuca // @connernesbit Dress: Mary’s Bridal // @marysbridalslc Hair/Makeup: Andi Emery // @andieverymua Cake: Carrie’s Cakes by Alessandra // @carriescakesut Lettering: Simply Divine Lettering // @simplydivineletteringco Table: Kaleb Evans // @kaleb.evans.real.estate Models: Andi + Brock Emery // @andi.emery + @brockemery Event Stylist: Love, Kate Events …

Brock + Andi || Runaway Anniversary Styled Session Read More »

Sam + Justin || Louland Falls Mountain Wedding